Extras

Filter
Flowerpot for CACTOO
Colour Flowerpot: Blue | Desire: Replace pot
If the color combination of cactus dildo and flowerpot does not hit your taste, you can also swap the flower pot. Please select your desired flowerpot color and we will swap the decoration pots. This option works and of course only applies in connection with ordering a cactus dildo. ;) Who can not decide and grab the "second pot", is also right here. Then choose the option "additional pot" and also your favorite color.
Gift card
Voucher Value: Voucher 25 €
Give as a gift pleasure and leave the plenty of choice your loved one. How it works: Put the gift card in your shopping cart and pay for it like any other order. Once the credit has been received here, we create an unique code with which later toy orders can be paid. You will receive a high-grade, decorative card that is impressive on the gift table by mail with no extra costs. For safety reasons (or if it should happen very quickly) we will email the code also to your e-mail address of the ordering process.
gift packing
Pattern: romantic
You receive the ordered items ready to gift. They are lovingly packaged with gift wrap paper and bows. For several toys, please choose the gift packing in the required number.   Shall not be packed all articles, you specify which item(s) we can pack for you as a gift. Use the field "comments" while submitting your order.   The gift wrap paper at the picture is for example.
pjur AQUA (100ml)
pjur AQUA is completely absorbed in the skin and therefore leaves no sticky film – only an exquisite overall feeling. It moisturizes, protects and nourishes dry, damaged skin.The lubricant contains no fats, oils or perfumes, and is therefore positively skin and mucous membrane compatible: This quality has been confirmed by the Stiftung Warentest* Foundation (a consumer protection organization, published in the test magazine of Stiftung Warentest 12/2007) which gave the mucous membrane compatibility and microbiological quality of pjur AQUA a “very good” grading.The water-based formula with its excellent glide properties is easy to wash off and perfectly suitable for use with erotic toys and compatible with latex condoms. Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Ethoxydiglycol, Phenoxyethanol, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Citric Acid.
pjur med REPAIR glide (100ml)
pjur®med REPAIR glide is a water-based intimate personal lubricant with regenerative hyaluronic acid for dry and stressed vaginal mucosa. Hyaluron has the ability to bind large amounts of water and to provide better than average lubrication. Hyaluron enables optimal regeneration of the skin.  With regenerating and moisturizing hyaluron For dry and stressed skin in the genital area Soft, long-lasting lubrication Ingredients:  Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid. 
pjur WOMAN Nude (100ml)
pjur WOMAN Nude is a water-based lubricant without any additives whatsoever. In the world of fashion and cosmetics, “nude” rhymes with “natural” and “pure”. Naturally, then, pjur WOMAN Nude contains no glycerin, parabens, oil, fat, perfume or preservatives.It was developed especially for the more sensitive skin of many a woman and is consequently completely neutral in taste and odor-free. Needless to say, pjur WOMAN Nude is a lubricant in the time-honored pjur premium quality: for sexuality with greater awareness and without additives – because at times, less is more.Compatible with latex condoms. Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Saccharin, Citric Acid.
pjur WOMAN vegan (100ml)
Natural pleasure: 100% vegan ingredients, not tested on animals. pjur WOMAN Vegan is tailored to the pH level of female mucous membranes. It does not contain parabens, paraffins, glycerin, synthetic perfumes or colour additives. This product is suitable for use with condoms and all sex toys.pjur WOMAN Vegan bears the Vegan Society trademark. This seal is a guide for consumers, showing them that the products in question do not contain any animal ingredients and have not been tested on animals. Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Saccharin, Citric Acid

We love to realize your colorful ideas!

Here you can design your dream toy

Dildo-Designer

Discreet shipping
Inconspicuous and boring packaging.
Absolutely wholesome
All toys are made of best silicone.
Manufacturing with love
Each part is handcrafted and unique.
Humanly appreciative
We are family-friendly, pay fair wages and act in partnership.
Environmentally friendly
We use green electricity, recycled paper, compostable cushion chips and much more.

Extras

Filter
Blumentopf für CACTOO
Begehrlichkeit: Topf tauschen | Farbe Blumentopf: Blau
Falls die von uns festgelegte Farbkombination von Kaktus-Dildo und Blumentopf nicht Ihren Geschmack trifft, können Sie den Blumentopf auch gern austauschen. Bitte wählen Sie hier Ihre gewünschte Blumentopf-Farbe aus und wir tauschen die Deko-Töpfe. Diese Option geht und gilt natürlich nur in Verbindung mit der Bestellung eines Kaktus-Dildos. ;) Wer sich nicht entscheiden kann und zum "Zweittopf" greifen möchte, ist hier auch richtig. Dann wählen Sie die Option "Zusatztopf" und ebenfalls Ihre Lieblingsfarbe.
Geschenkgutschein
Gutscheinwert: Gutschein im Wert von 25 €
Verschenken Sie Vergnügen und überlassen Sie die Qual der Wahl Ihrer oder Ihrem Liebsten. So funktioniert´s: Legen Sie den Geschenkgutschein in Ihren Warenkorb und bezahlen Sie ihn wie jede andere Bestellung auch. Sobald die Gutschrift bei uns eingetroffen ist, erstellen wir einen eindeutigen Code, mit dem sich eine spätere Spielzeugorder bezahlen lässt. Sie erhalten per Briefpost ohne Extrakosten eine hochwertige Schmuckkarte aus Karton, die sich auf dem Gabentisch sehen lassen kann. Zur Sicherheit (oder falls es ganz schnell gehen soll) mailen wir den Code auch an Ihre Emailadresse aus dem Bestellvorgang.
Geschenkverpackung
Dekor: romantisch
Wir senden Ihnen die bestellten Artikel gern „verschenkfertig“. Sie erhalten die Artikel in vorrätigem Geschenkpapier liebevoll verpackt und mit Schleifchen. Bestellen Sie mehrere Toys, wählen Sie die Geschenkverpackung bitte in der benötigten Anzahl. Sollen nicht alle Artikel eingepackt werden, so geben Sie bei der Bestellung bei "Bemerkungen" bitte an, welche(n) Artikel wir für Sie als Geschenk verpacken dürfen. Abbildung des Artikelfotos ist ähnlich.
pjur AQUA (100ml)
pjur AQUA zieht vollständig in die Haut ein und hinterlässt dadurch keinen klebrigen Film, sondern ein extrem angenehmes und samtiges Gefühl.So erhält die trockene und beanspruchte Haut durch pjur AQUA mehr Feuchtigkeit und wird besonders sanft und nachhaltig gepflegt. Das Gleitmittel ist frei von Fetten, Ölen und Parfümen und dadurch absolut haut- und schleimhautverträglich. Diese Qualität wurde von Stiftung Warentest (Erschienen im Testheft von Stiftung Warentest 12/2007) bestätigt: Sie bewerteten die Schleimhautverträglichkeit und mikrobiologische Qualität von pjur AQUA mit „sehr gut“. Die Wasserformulierung mit exzellenten Gleiteigenschaften ist leicht abwaschbar und perfekt zur Nutzung mit erotischem Spielzeug und Latex-Kondomen geeignet.Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Ethoxydiglycol, Phenoxyethanol, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Citric Acid.
pjur med REPAIR glide (100ml)
Wasserbasierendes medizinisches Gleitmittel mit regenerierender Hyaluronsäure für die trockene und gereizte Vaginal-Schleimhaut. Hyaluron besitzt als wichtiges Feuchthaltemittel die einzigartige Fähigkeit, große Mengen an Wasser an sich zu binden. So erhält die Haut eine überdurchschnittliche Befeuchtung und eine optimale Regeneration. Die neuartige Formel garantiert eine außergewöhnlich lang anhaltende Gleitfähigkeit. Das Gleitmittel umhüllt die Vaginal-Schleimhaut mit einem atmungsaktiven Gleitfilm und macht sie zart und geschmeidig. mit regenerierendem Hyaluron-Zusatz für optimale Befeuchtung trockener Haut umhüllt die Haut mit luftdurchlässigem Gleitfilm Ingedients (INCI): Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Xanathen Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid.
pjur WOMAN Nude (100ml)
pjur WOMAN Nude ist ein wasserbasiertes Gleitmittel ohne jegliche Zusätze.„Nude“ steht in der Kosmetik und Mode für Natürlichkeit und Echtheit. Deswegen enthält pjur WOMAN Nude weder Glycerin, Parabene, Öl, Fett oder Parfüm noch Konservierungsmittel.Es wurde auch speziell für die etwas empfindlichere Haut mancher Frauen entwickelt und bleibt dabei vollkommen geruchs- und geschmacksneutral. Natürlich ist auch pjur WOMAN Nude ein Gleitmittel in der bewährten Premium Qualität von pjur. Für eine bewusstere Sexualität ohne Zusätze. Denn manchmal ist weniger mehr. Eignet sich zur Benutzung mit Latex-Kondomen. Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Saccharin, Citric Acid.
pjur WOMAN vegan (100ml)
Natürliches Vergnügen: 100% vegane Inhaltsstoffe, ohne Tierversuche.pjur WOMAN Vegan ist auf den pH-Wert der weiblichen Schleimhaut abgestimmt und enthält keine Parabene, Paraffine, Glycerin, synthetische Duft- und Farbstoffe. Es ist zur Verwendung mit Kondomen und allen Sex-Toys geeignet.pjur WOMAN Vegan trägt das Siegel der Vegan Society. Es zeigt Verbrauchern, dass Produkte mit dieser Auszeichnung keine von Tieren stammenden Inhaltsstoffe enthalten und dass die Produkte nicht an Tieren getestet wurden. Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Saccharin, Citric Acid

Wir lieben es, Ihre bunten Ideen zu realisieren!

Hier können Sie Ihr Wunsch-Toy gestalten

Zum Dildo-Designer

Diskreter Versand
Unauffällige und langweilige Verpackung.
Absolut verträglich
Unsere Toys bestehen aus Silikon.
Manufaktur mit Liebe
Jedes Teil ein handgefertigtes Unikat.
Menschlich wertvoll
Wir sind familienfreundlich, zahlen faire Löhne und agieren partnerschaftlich.
Umweltgerecht
Wir nutzen Ökostrom, Recyclingpapier, kompostierbare Polsterchips u.v.m.